Oh yeah! I have an account here!

You know what’s a little funny, but also stings a little? The realization, upon attempting to create an account, that I indeed have an account here that was created TWO years ago AND (here’s the kicker) I wrote two entries that I don’t even remember writing. Where do I go when I do these things? Sometimes, I feel like I do this to myself to fuck with me. Have you ever put something somewhere you normally never would and then lost it when you couldn’t remember what your hazy self did with it? It’s like there’s somebody else living in this body with me sometimes. Like I go away for a while and this other person covers for me. I’m not really sure how to feel about that. Life is weird. Scary, beautiful, tragic, crazy, present and weird.

Leave a Reply

